Our Member States

Finabel currently has 25 Member States, with membership open for all EU Member States. The Executive Committee of the organisation consists of the Member States’ Army Chiefs of Staff and Land Force Commanders. Each Finabel Member State enjoys equal decision-making power within the organisation. The websites and main social media accounts of the Member States’ land forces are listed below.


Bulgaria - 2024